Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Monday 1st November 202109:30Morning Prayer (In Church)
Thursday 4th November 202111:45Come to coffee, browse the stalls stay for lunch
Come to coffee, browse the stalls and stay for lunch Holy Trinity Upper Hall, Link Top £5.00 from 11.45 to 1pm
Sunday 7th November 202108:00Holy Communion (In Church)
10:30Worship For All (Live Streamed & Phone)
You can also join this service by watching live on YouTube or by dialling 01684 600782 (local call rates apply).
18:30Compline (Phone)
To join this service please dial 0330 336 0036 - PIN 805921
Monday 8th November 202109:30Morning Prayer (In Church)
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Remembrance Service (Live Streamed & Phone)
You can also join this service by watching live on YouTube or by dialling 01684 600782 (local call rates apply).
18:30Compline (Phone)
To join this service please dial 0330 336 0036 - PIN 805921
Monday 15th November 202109:30Morning Prayer (In Church)
Sunday 21st November 202108:00Holy Communion (In Church)
10:30Morning Worship (Live Streamed & Phone)
You can also join this service by watching live on YouTube or by dialling 01684 600782 (local call rates apply).
18:30Compline (Phone)
To join this service please dial 0330 336 0036 - PIN 805921
Monday 22nd November 202109:30Morning Prayer (In Church)
Sunday 28th November 202110:30Holy Communion CW (Live Streamed & Phone)
You can also join this service by watching live on YouTube or by dialling 01684 600782 (local call rates apply).
18:30Compline (Phone)
To join this service please dial 0330 336 0036 - PIN 805921
Monday 29th November 202109:30Morning Prayer (In Church)
<< October