Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All (IN CHURCH)
18:30Compline
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
11:45Come to coffee stay for lunch
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. No tickets needed - Just Come - £5.00
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW (IN CHURCH)
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 13th February 202010:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship (IN CHURCH)
18:30Holy Communion
Thursday 20th February 202010:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW (IN CHURCH)
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th February 202012:00Pancake Drop in Event
Holy Trinity Pancake Drop in Event at Richard and Ruth's 1 Mark Close, Malvern WR14 1LW. Call in for coffee, soup, pancakes and a chat. Lunchtime/Evening. £3 for pancake and a drink. £5 for soup, pancake and a drink. Raffle. All funds raised are for Holy Trinity Church.
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Thursday 27th February 202010:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Saturday 29th February 202018:45Musicals of the Night
A three course meal with musical interludes from the musicals between the courses featuring One AcChord Choir at Holy Trinity Parish Hall. Tickets: £15 - Available by phoning 01684 567385
<< January