Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Church Malvern
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - StallsHoly Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
11:45Come to coffee stay for lunchHoly Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. No tickets needed - Just Come - £5.00
Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - StallsHoly Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 15th August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - StallsHoly Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 19th August 2019 12:00Julian Prayer MeetingHoly Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and prayHoly Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - StallsHoly Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - StallsHoly Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.