Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Church Malvern
August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Peoples Communion
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 20th August 2018 12:00Julian Prayer MeetingHoly Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and prayHoly Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer