Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Church Malvern
May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Peoples Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 21st May 2018 12:00Julian Prayer MeetingHoly Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and prayHoly Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer