Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Church Malvern
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Saturday 12th January 2019 14:30Inaugural Organ RecitalTo celebrate the installation of the new organ. Organist: Liam Cartwright (Director of Music, High Wycombe Parish Church) Tickets £10 (18s & under FREE) to include light refreshments, available on the door or in advance from tel. 01684 561126. In aid of Christian Aid
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW with Dedication of the new organWith the Dedication of the new organ by the Archdeacon of Worcester
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30NB no evening service united service at St Andrew's Malvern
Monday 21st January 2019 12:00Julian Prayer MeetingHoly Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and prayHoly Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer