Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Church Malvern
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 15th January 2018 12:00Julian Prayer MeetingHoly Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and prayHoly Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evening Prayer