Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 5th August 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 9th August 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 12th August 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 20th August 201812:00Julian Prayer Meeting
Holy Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and pray
Holy Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 26th August 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
<< July 2018