Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
11:45Come to coffee stay for lunch
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. No tickets needed - Just Come - £5.00
Saturday 6th July 201911:00Victorian Summer Fete
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top, Malvern Everyone can enjoy playing traditional games - hook the duck, cover the coin, hopscotch. Buy from the vintage stalls. Listen to music whilst enjoying savoury and sweet pancakes. Take home cakes, garden tools, plants and much more from the many stalls.
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 11th July 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 15th July 201912:00Julian Prayer Meeting
Holy Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and pray
Holy Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 18th July 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th July 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
<< June 2019