Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
11:45Come to coffee stay for lunch
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. No tickets needed - Just Come - £5.00
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 17th June 201912:00Julian Prayer Meeting
Holy Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and pray
Holy Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee - Tea - Stalls
Holy Trinity Parish Hall, Link Top. Bric-a-brac, Books, Cards, Home baking.
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:30Choral Matins
Not heard at Holy Trinity for many years, Choral Matins combines the traditional splendour of the Book of Common Prayer with a feast of church music.
<< May 2019