Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Thursday 3rd May 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Worship For All
18:30Compline
Thursday 10th May 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 13th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Peoples Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 17th May 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 20th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 21st May 201812:00Julian Prayer Meeting
Holy Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and pray
Holy Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 24th May 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 27th May 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 31st May 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
<< April 2018