Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Peoples Communion
18:30Compline
Wednesday 7th March 2018 19:30Compline and Lent Study
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Mothering Sunday Worship for All
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:30Compline and Lent Study
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 19th March 2018 12:00Julian Prayer Meeting
Holy Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and pray
Holy Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Wednesday 21st March 2018 19:30Compline and Lent Study
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
19:30Holy Communion CW (Maundy Thursday)
Friday 30th March 2018 09:30Walk of witness
Please gather at Handyman House for a walk to Malvern Link
URC
12:00Three Hours at the Cross
<< February 2018