Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Worship For All
Thursday 8th November 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Peoples Communion
Thursday 15th November 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Morning Worship
Monday 19th November 201812:00Julian Prayer Meeting
Holy Trinity Church - A time of silent meditation
12:30Meet eat and pray
Holy Trinity Church - A time of open intercession
Thursday 22nd November 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Parish Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th November 201810:00Holy Communion
A midweek service using the Book of Common Prayer
<< October 2018